The Committee

The British Women's Club Düsseldorf e.V. Committee

Meet the present committee members of the BWC appointed in 2022

The Committee

Joyce Fuhrmann

Margot Erbslöh
Vice Chairman

Lesley Anne Osborne Dancila

Gail Oidtmann

Maggie Ferrett
Membership Secretary

Sheena Gentles
Newsletter Editor

Carol Helliwell-Maier
Luncheon Secretary

Pat Haselwood
Social Events Coordinator


Sandra Evans

Caroline Degen



Charity & Christmas Cards

Elvina Pullen

Joyce Fuhrmann
Charity Card Coordinator

Coffee Coordinators

Avril Peters

Carol Helliwell-Maier
(NORTH 1+2)

Catherine Roth
(WEST 1)

Catriona Kopschina

Marianne Bailey
(WEST 2)

Flower Ladies

These ladies deliver flowers or a small gift to members for special occasions or in times of illness and bereavement.

Lilo Aufermann

Ann John
(North 1)

Penny Trollope Schaal

Joyce Fuhrmann
(West 1)

Lynda Krüger
(West 2)

See Address Book
(North 2)